技术

降低电池成本

 

在未来十年,主流汽车制造商们已准备好迅速推广并扩展其电动汽车产品。如果将电池成本减半,电动汽车的推广将更经济、可行。

只有当储能设备变得更经济实用,绿色再生能源才会更普及。

随着电池设计灵活性更佳和电池能效进一步提高,下一代便携式消费类电子产品才能不断创新。

我们正在把这些理想变成现实!我们通过彻底打破传统方式的革新,而不是通过传统技术的进化.

我们Intecells的专有大气等离子体科技,能大大降低电池的成本。我司首创该技术,属于全固态电极设计和制造工艺,并直接有效地利用电池新材料来实现多面优化,此新技术有利于电池容量,功率和安全。优化环节包括去除多余材料, 例如箔材,粘合剂和溶剂等。同时, 此技术大大降低电池生产的材料损耗和投资成本的需求,并实现了生产设备,空间和工艺流程的节约和灵活性。

无限的潜力

生产无粘合剂、超厚、柔韧灵活的电池,仅仅是开始的一小步。新材料创新只是解决方案的一部分。从底层基础技术开始,重新架构革新的电池生产工艺,将跨越式地降低生产成本。这将重新定义电池技术的基因,开创电池技术新时代!

试想:电芯由机器人只需一步就能按需制造,或者说,在车体空间内能简单快捷地打印电池,来敞开设计空间。在Intecells,我们会将这些设想的可能变成现实,来帮助更多的创新者们一步一步实现他们的创新梦想。

预测未来的最佳方法是创造未来。

 

公司介绍

经过数十年的发展,电池产业已成功地跟上了市场的步伐,直到大容量动力电池的应用,提出更高性能、更灵活设计和更低的价格要求。

 

Intecells是开创在电池生产工艺和大气低温等离子技术的关键交界点。我们的目标是让电池能量密度更高、更安全、更能适应灵活多变的设计需求。

我们的团队富有创新精神和进取心,是保障Intecells不断前进的动力。我们的团队来自跨学科技术领域,有深厚的产业背景。我们秉持共同的信念——Intecells生产工艺将颠覆电池业的未来!

Dr. Xiaohong Gayden
CEO和创始人

邱霄虹博士,曾任汽车产业和油料工业的技术高管, 在过去的二十余年内,持续致力于引领创新的科技项目和团队。近年来,邱博士曾在亚洲建立研发中心并开拓电池生产技术的革新。Gayden博士身体力行,成功经历并实现把实验室理想概念迅速产业化。她是Intecells的创新核心和领路人。

Mr. Christian Buske
共同创始人

作为一位资深的企业家,Buske先生成功地创建了普思玛等离子德国公司,并使其成为细分领域目前国际市场的领导者。他资深的系统设计,制造技术实力和丰富的销售客服和市场经验对Intecells的商业贡献巨大。现在,大气等离子体已经成功地广泛应用于工业及创新领域中,涵盖汽车,航空,电子,消费品到医疗健康等领域。

 

合作伙伴

 

唯有携手客户、股东、供应商和科研院所等,方能共同开创美好未来

欢迎加入我们

 

您的问题是?

期待与您保持联系

总部地址

21415 Civic Center Drive

Suite 100

Southfield, MI 48076

 

联系方式

1 888 462 4919

  • LinkedIn

© 2019 Intecells Inc.

Technology

Cutting battery costs

 

Automakers are poised to rapidly expand their electric vehicle offerings within the next decade. Electrified personal mobility will be economically viable if battery costs are cut in half.

Renewable energy becomes widely accessible only when energy storage is affordable.

Innovative mobile electronics will be unleashed with greater battery design flexibility and increased energy efficiencies. 

We are making our vision real, not by an evolution of conventional technology, but by a revolution that breaks with traditional approaches.

Intecells’ atmospheric (cold) plasma-based technology cuts battery costs, period.  This unique, solid-state electrode design utilizes only materials that directly contribute to battery capacity, power, and safety. Manufacturing waste is eliminated.  Capital requirements are minimized.  Production space and process time are saved.

Endless possibilities

Making binder-free, ultra-thick, flexible electrodes is merely the beginning. Relying on materials innovation is only one part of the solution. Reimagining battery manufacturing from the ground-up enables benefits far beyond process cost savings. This is a redefinition of battery DNA.

Imagine - battery cells produced in a single step by robots on demand, or batteries simply printed into a vehicle architecture to free up packaging space. At Intecells, we are bringing this vision to life, so others can make their vision real, one innovative step at a time.

The best way to predict the future is to create it.

 

About us

The battery industry successfully kept pace with the markets for several decades until large format applications began demanding higher performance and greater flexibility, all while requiring unattainable cost reductions.

 

Intecells was created to build solutions at the intersection of battery manufacturing and cold plasma technology.  Our mission is to make batteries more energy-dense, safer, and highly adaptable to emerging designs.

 

Our creative and motivated team is the driving force behind Intecells. We are joined by people across various scientific disciplines and diverse industry sectors who share our conviction that Intecells' process technology will be the game changer for the battery industry.

Dr. Xiaohong Gayden
CEO and Cofounder

A technology executive in both the automotive and oil industries, Dr. Gayden has led innovative technology programs and organizations for more than two decades. More recently, she spearheaded battery manufacturing research in Asia. Dr. Gayden embodies what it takes to translate her vision from the laboratory to the manufacturing floor.  She is the innovator and thought leader behind Intecells.

Mr. Christian Buske
Cofounder

A proven entrepreneur, Mr. Buske has built Plasmatreat GmbH into a global market leader. His deep expertise in system design, manufacturing, sales, service, and marketing is invaluable to Intecells’ commercial success. Today, atmospheric (cold) plasma technology enables numerous innovations in almost every industry, from automotive, aerospace, electronics, consumer products to health care.

 

Our partners

 

We cannot build the future without our customers, investors, suppliers, and institutions.

Come join us!

 

What’s your challenge?

Get In Touch

Location

21415 Civic Center Drive

Suite 100

Southfield, MI 48076

 

Contact

1 888 462 4919

  • LinkedIn

© 2019 Intecells Inc.